Flori & Norm 2.JPG

Bonjour,

Nous sommes Floriane et Norman - mais appelez-nous Flori et Norm.

 

Nous sommes parents de trios beaux enfants et nous vivons sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal. Notre histoire ensemble a commencé par une belle et froide journée de janvier où rien n'était censé nous rassembler.

 

Norm est né et a grandi en Californie, il a commencé une entreprise de photographie il y a 8 ans. Flori est née et a grandi en France, elle avait une passion pour la photographie, l'art et les cultures. Notre amour l'un pour l'autre a tellement élargi notre horizon photographique que nous avons décidé de créer Moores Photographie ensemble.

 

Nous aimons la nature, les voyages, la randonnée, les musées et les galeries d'art. Nous adorons rencontrer de nouvelles personnes de tous horizons, personnellement et professionnellement, nous croyons en l'inclusion et l'égalité. Nous offrons notre photographie et notre amitié à tous, indépendamment de la religion, de la race, de l'identité de genre ou de l'orientation sexuelle. Nous soutenons tous les modes de vie et la communauté LGBTQ2IA +

 

La beauté des relations humaines est au cœur de notre philosophie, nous considérons la construction d'une vraie connexion avec nos clients comme le fondement de photos authentiques. C'est une expérience de la première connexion initiale à la livraison finale.

"Great service and extremely professional people who love what they do and do it well. You won’t regret it."

- The HUE PR

Pjs Family 2020-25.jpg

Meet The Moores

Hi, we are Floriane and Norman - but please call us Flori and Norm.

 

We are parents to three beautiful children and we live in the South Shore of Montreal. Our story together began on a cold and sunny winter day in January when nothing was supposed to bring us together. 

 

Norm was born and raised in California, he began a photography business 8 years ago. Flori was born and raised in France, she had a passion for photography, art and cultures. Our fondness for  one another expanded our photography horizon so much that we decided to start Moores Photographie together as a team. 

 

We love nature, traveling, hiking, museums and art galleries. We enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life, personally & professionally, we believe in inclusion and equality. We offer our photography and friendship to everyone, regardless of religion, race, gender identity or sexual orientation. We support all lifestyles and the LGBTQ2IA+ community

 

The beauty of human relationships is at the heart of our philosophy, we consider building a real connection with our clients as the foundation of authentic photos. This is the experience from the first initial connection to the final delivery.

"Great service and extremely professional people who love what they do and do it well. You won’t regret it."

- The HUE PR

Pjs Family 2020-25.jpg